Paula Gago @ 16:31

Ter, 22/12/09

 

Oh, it won?t seem like christmas, oh, without you
Far too many miles are between
But if I get the one thing I?m waiting for
Well then I?ll se you tonight in my dreams

Seems a long time since we?ve been together
It was just about to this time of the year
Looks like it?s gonna be snowy weather
How I wish that you could be here

But it won?t seem like christmas, oh, without you
Far too many miles are between
But if I get the one thing that I?m wishing for
Then I?ll see you tonight in my dreams

In the distance I hear sleigh bells ringing
The holly is so pretty this year
And the carol that somebody?s singing
Reminds me of our christmas last year



música: It Won't Seem Like Christmas
sinto-me: said without you Anselmo

Ligações
Arquivo
Pesquisar
 
blogs SAPO